Reading Update: A Court of Mist and Fury (Part II)


I don’t know how it happened, but somehow I read over 200 pages today… This book is so gripping that the pages are flying by without my knowing. I’m currently on page 488, and let me tell you, s*** is going down. Or hitting the fan rather…

I have concluded that Rhysand is my favorite character. He’s so snarky, pleasantly arrogant, and witty, it’s impossible not to love him; not to mention he’s the most powerful High Lord in Prythian.

But what just happened… OH MY GOD. From what I hear of Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass series, the author is ruthless and isn’t afraid to rock the reader’s comfort zone, so I’m so scared that she’s going to break my heart by the end of this book.

We’ll have to see! Also, let me know in the comments below if you’d be interested in a full review of A Court of Mist and Fury.

Happy reading

2 thoughts on “Reading Update: A Court of Mist and Fury (Part II)

Leave a comment